Ledelse

Monika Juul Henriksen

  Managing Director
     
  monika.juul@visma.com
     
  42 82 23 36

Anne Robertsen

  Customer Success Director
     
  anne.robertsen@visma.com
     
  42 82 24 57

Anders René Andersen

  HR Director
     
  anders.andersen@visma.com
     
  42 82 26 99

Martin Andersen

  Head of Finance & Controlling
     
  martin.k.andersen@visma.com
     
  42 82 23 19

Rikke Bundgaard

  Head of Marketing & Communication
     
  rikke.bundgaard@visma.com
     
  42 82 26 63

Mille Lohmann 

  Sales & Marketing Director
     
  mille.lohmann@visma.com
     
  42 82 20 83

Morten Nørgaard Larsen

  Head of Product Development
     
  morten.n.larsen@visma.com
     
  42 82 22 21

Helle Dam

  Head of Managed Service
     
  helle.dam@visma.com
     
  42 82 23 84

Morten Flyvholm 

  Head of Professional Services
     
  morten.flyvholm@visma.com
     
  42 82 26 60

BPO Danmark

 

Kristina Herjander Lodberg

  IT Operations & Service Delivery Manager
     
  kristina.herjander.lodberg
@visma.com
     
  42 82 21 99 

IT Operations

 

Berit Søgaard

  IT Operations & Service Delivery Manager
     
  berit.sogaard@visma.com
     
  42 82 21 56

Security & Compliance

vismaenterpriserund.png

Sanne Christensen

  Information Security Officer
     
  sanne.christensen@visma.com
     
  42 82 26 30

Legal

 

Louise Müller

  Legal Advisor
     
  louise.muller@visma.com
     
  53 55 75 17


Vil du blive en del af holdet?

#JoinTheAmbition

 

LEDIGE  STILLINGER

 
 
 

MyVisma